Hall of Fame – The winners!

2018 Winners

2017 Winners

2016 Winners

Battle Class
The Shave
The Beard
The Classic
The Pattern
The Creative


Matthew Edwards

No contest

Frank Junior Bates

Desalegn Welde-Yohanes


Max William-Thorpe

No contest

David Tiumalu

Peleti Oli

SomeHZ Barbers

Rochelle McGee

The Chop Shop


Pat Tupuola

Danny Edwards

Vea Fonua

Michelle Mcfarlane

Gabriel Loffley

Mr Barber

Grand Prize Winner

presented by UpperCut Deluxe 

Rochelle McGee

The Chop Shop

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!